CHAPTER 2

A Few Hours ago….

Miss Maya : Come On! Submit your marksheet. Now it is your turn, Priya

I
: Yes ma’m, there you go!

Miss Maya
 : Priya, where is your 12th marksheet?

I
: Ma’m, I submitted you

Miss Maya
 : No, I cannot find it anywhere.( she said by looking into the files kept aside) I just received your Character Certificate, 10th marskeet and admit card. Thats all. Check it once more in your files. I guess, you have missed it out.

I started grabbing all my files and went through each and every layers of it. But I didnt find my marksheet there. I started feeling a choke in my breath, which was noticed by Miss Maya instantly and she saidDont worry, Priya. It happens. Things get misplaced when we are in a rush and have a lot of activities to do on the same day. First relax and calm yourself down and start searching it at the college as well as at your home. I am sure you will find it. Take the help of your friends too. Meanwhile, I shall make an announcement of yourLost Marksheet‘, in case if anyone finds it, shall return it to the office.”

Her words gave me a little sigh of relief to my nerves. I took a deep breath and then came out of the office and started searching for my marksheet……(to be continued)

The next part is arriving soon. Till then leave your feedback and suggestions in the comments section below….

You can readThe Marksheet‘ (Chapter 1) here…   http://wp.me/p7OsoF-35

