First of all, a very heartly thank you to ‘Mann ki baat’, Amogh Joshi for nominating me in this 3 days 3 quotes challenge. I would like to take this opportunity to list my quotes and inspire my readers….

So my quote for day 1 is-

” Sometimes, we just need to disconnect with the real world and connect with the world within ourselves.”  byPriyadarshini… 

    

RULES FOR THE CHALLENGE-

1.Three quotes for three days
2.Three nominees each day( no repetition )
3.Thank the person who nominated you
4.Inform the nominees
5.Try and visit new blogs you come across in the challenge,like or comment their posts which you like.

So, on this day 1, I would like to nominate…… 1.http://tanyaelixir.wordpress.com/

2.mahimasingh97

3.girlandworld

These are some of the beautiful blogs which i nominate.

